Sales Team Ireland

Tom Leanagh
Agricultural Products & General Sales
Ulster
tom.leanagh@oreillyconcrete.com
087 969 2619
Danny Rispin
All Products
Meath & Louth
danny.rispin@oreillyconcrete.com
087 3366 133
Tony O’Reilly
Readymix, Blocks & Stone Sales
All Areas
tony@oreillyconcrete.com
042 9666 559
Colm McDermott
Paving & General Sales
Dublin
colm.mcdermott@oreillyconcrete.com
087 915 1618
Terry Farrelly
Commercial Precast Frames
UK & Ireland
terry.farrelly@oreillyconcrete.com
087 419 3577
Joe Carroll
Flooring and Environmental Tanks
Leinster and Southern Ireland
087 921 8135
Padraig Ryan
General Sales
Connaught
086 048 4868
Fran McCabe
Senior Estimator
fran.mccabe@oreillyconcrete.com
042 969 3523
Fiachra Sweeney
Quantity Surveyor
Commerical Projects (UK & Ireland)
fiachra.sweeney@oreillyconcrete.com
042 969 3557
Aoife Gavin
Marketing Manager
aoife@barleystone.com
042 969 3572
Marcella Burns
Sales Co-ordinator
marcella@barleystone.ie
042 967 5992

UK Sales Office

Mike Doolan
UK Sales & Operations Director
07771 596597
mike.doolan@oreillyconcrete.com
07771 596597

Management & Design Team

Barry O’ Reilly
Managing Director
042 969 3500
Mark Lynch
Chief Financial Officer
042 969 3500
Paddy Hagan
Group Commercial Director
paddy@oreillyconcrete.com
042 969 3537
Terry Farrelly
Precast Director
terry@oreillyconcrete.com
042 969 8305
Tom Farrelly
Group Maintenance Manager
tom.farrelly@oreillyconcrete.com
042 969 3554
Joe Lynch
Financial Controller
042 969 3524
Ashling McArdle
Health & Safety Manager
ashling.mcardle@oreillyconcrete.com
042 969 3561 / 087 900 5978
Richard Kowalski
Senior Design Engineer
richard@oreillyconcrete.com
042 969 3545
Joe Cunningham
Design Office Manager
joe.cunningham@oreillyconcrete.com
042 969 3534
David Barry
Transport Manager
david.barry@oreillyconcrete.com
042 969 8306
Darragh McKenna
Quality Control Manager
darragh.mckenna@oreillyconcrete.com
042 969 3500
Cian McArdle
Engineer
cian.mcardle@oreillyconcrete.com
042 969 3568
Theresa Corrigan
Accounts Receivable
theresa.corrigan@oreillyconcrete.com
042 969 8302
Maurice Rowntree
Prestressed and Agricultural Sales Manager
Maurice.rowntree@oreillyconcrete.com
042 969 3556
Waldemar Debowski
Environmental & Waste Water Design Engineer
waldemar.debowski@oreillyoakstown.com
046 943 1389
Eduardo Cuevas
Engineer – Hollowcore Floors/Stairs
Eduardo.cuevas@oreillyconcrete.com
042 969 3533
Jim Minogue
Engineer – Prestressed Wall Panels
jim.minogue@oreillyconcrete.com
042 969 3521
Eileen Smith
Credit Control Manager
Eileen.smith@oreillyconcrete.com
042 969 8303
Gary Yorke
Design Engineer
gary.yorke@oreillyconcrete.com
042 969 3520
Miriam Fitzgerald
Engineer – Precast Walls
miriam@oreillyconcrete.com
042 969 3531
Sonya Monaghan
Accounts Payable
sonya.monaghan@oreillyconcrete.com
042 966 7155
Michael Flood
Design Engineer
Michael.flood@oreillyconcrete.com
042 969 3500
Niall Busby
Engineer – Precast Walls
niall.busby@oreillyconcrete.com
042 969 3500
John Smith
Engineer – Precast Walls
john.smith@oreillyconcrete.com
042 969 3517
Emmet Cosgrove
Contracts Manager
emmet.cosgrove@oreillyconcrete.com                                                                                                                                                                                                                    087 146 9193
Gary Malone
Dispatch Manager – Readymix Concrete, Blocks & Stone Orders
042 9666 559 + 042 969 8040